D. Brown

With These Hands (AEJ Records)

Solo artist D Brown has enjoyed the privilege & honor of entertaining the masses professionally through his radiantly versatile and vibrantly expressive music for nearly an entire decade In 2021, he’s releasing a sparkling new EP full of sensational songs completely designed to soothe the soul and uplift the spirit A joyous celebration of stunning musicianship, sincere melodies, and beautiful music – D Brown’s latest EP called With These Hands is set to become the first official release for the new label AEJ Records.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


D. Brown

Track Listing

  1. A New Beginning
  2. Calm After The Storm
  3. Gracia de Dios
  4. Hand In Hand
  5. We Need To Love
  6. Gracia de Dios - Extended
  7. Ascension

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz