John Stein

Watershed (Whaling City Sound)

About John

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


John Stein (guitar); Frank Herzberg (bass); Zé Eduardo Nazario (drums); Daniel Grajew (keyboards); and Teco Cardoso (flute and saxes)

Track Listing

  1. Rio Escuro
  2. Kobe
  3. A Taste of Honey
  4. Brazilian Hug
  5. Mystified
  6. Wally
  7. The Kicker
  8. Waltz New
  9. Cisco
  10. Dreamsville
  11. Charlotte
  12. The Hang

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz