Midtown Jazz Quartet

Voyage (Independent)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Michael Morton, flute
Steve King, piano
Gary J. Smith, double bass
Gus Duffy, drums

Track Listing

  1. Voyage
  2. Recordame
  3. East of the Sun
  4. A Flower is a Lovesome Thing
  5. Night Dreamer
  6. Balloons
  7. There Will Never Be Another You
  8. In Your Own Sweet Way
  9. How About You
  10. Inspiracao
  11. Ev'ry Now and Then
  12. This I Dig of You

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.