Hetty Kate

Under Paris Skies (Lisez l'Etiquette)

“Charismatic and technically gifted” (All About Jazz, USA) jazz vocalist Hetty Kate has “a stage presence only matched by the clarity of her voice ” (James Morrison, AU). Raised in both England and Australia, and now based in France since 2017, Hetty has released nine albums and graced stages large and small from New Zealand to New York. Career highlights include touring with Australian luminary James Morrison for four years; being the featured vocalist for his award-winning international symphonic concert ‘The A to Z of Jazz’ and singing to a full house at the Sydney Opera House.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Hetty Kate - Voice
James Sherlock - Guitars
Ben Hanlon - Double Bass

Track Listing

  1. Azure-Te (Paris Blues)
  2. On The Street Where You Live
  3. Once Upon A Summertime
  4. Get Out Of Town
  5. If You Could See Me Now
  6. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  7. Under Paris Skies
  8. La Belle Vie
  9. After You've Gone
  10. Tout Doucement
  11. Down With Love
  12. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz