Malcolm MacFarlane and Ross Milligan

Two Rivers Meet (own)

Malcolm MacFarlane and Ross Milligan are both well established Jazz and freelance guitarists based in Scotland. They have worked together for 15 years in musical settings as varied as Jazz groups to The Scottish Guitar Quartet to performing together with the Royal Scottish National Orchestra. Playing together has inspired them to establish new projects including electric guitar quartet Sequence and a prolific series of virtual guitar duo performances in 2020.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Malcolm MacFarlane and Ross Milligan - guitars

Track Listing

  1. Dancing Waters
  2. Constellations
  3. Good Days
  4. Where Two Rivers Meet
  5. Waltz For Charlie
  6. Tunnels
  7. Tales Of Sorrow
  8. The Shining Levels
  9. Highways
  10. Under The Stars

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.