U.S.E. Trio

Twilight (LabelWhoAble)

U.S.E. Trio, saxophonist Andrew Urbina, drummer Matt Scarano, and bassist Sandy Eldred, formed in late 2017. The trios affinity for organic improvisation over original, and often improvised, musical forms is what inspired the project. Each member contributes compositions to the bands ever-growing repertory. The trio has released four albums. U.S.E. Trio is represented by Ukrainian record label, LabelWhoAble.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Andrew Urbina - saxophone
Matt Scarano - drums
Sandy Eldred - bass

Track Listing

  1. 1. Tonal Gravity
  2. 2. Twilight
  3. 3. Hooray!
  4. 4. June
  5. 5. Before the Dawn
  6. 6. The Black Sea

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz