Transparent (Outhentic Ltd.)

Ethno-Jazz Band Outhentic was formed in 2012. It was founded by Zhivko Vasilev (kaval, piano) and Rayna Vasileva (vocal, percussion), along with the first guitarist of the band Viktor Dzhorgov. In 2018, Borislav Iliev (guitar) and Stoil Ivanov (drums), became part of the band.
Outhentic is a combination of the words: “out” and “authentic”, which is in the meaning of “out of the authentic” and it is a reference to their individual style.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Zhivko Vasilev - Kaval, Rhodes (All Tracks)
Rayna Vasileva - Vocals (Tracks: 1,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)

Borislav Iliev - Guitar, Tamboura (Tracks: 1,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
Stoil Ivanov - Drums, Percussion (Tracks: 1,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
Lucas Pamminger - El. Bass (Tracks: 1,3,4,6,7,8,9,10,11)
Svilen Angelov - Synths, Electronics (Tracks: 1,7,11)

Recorded / Mixed / Mastered by: SVILEN ANGELOV at WHITE ROOM STUDIOS - Salzburg, Austria

Composed by: ZHIVKO VASILEV (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9) and RAYNA VASILEVA (track 10)

Lyrics: TRADITIONAL/FOLK (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9), RAYNA VASILEVA (track 10)

Artwork Design: Cognito Thinkers Collective (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Track Listing

  1. Ayda, Ayda
  2. Transparent
  3. Yaz Ti Postilam
  4. Zalibih Si Edno Libe
  5. Razoral Dedo
  6. Chereshko Chorna
  7. Yunache Ludo
  8. Doydi, Doydi, Libe Le
  9. Stiga Mi Sa, Momne Le - Ti Rechi, Momne Le
  10. Rachenitsa
  11. Rano E Moma

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz