James Hudson

Tomorrow (Independent Release)

Citing a wide spectrum of influential luminaries in his development as an artist including Mel Tormé, Nat King Cole, Sarah Vaughan, Oscar Peterson, Diana Krall, Harry Connick Jr and Ella Fitzgerald – James Hudson became inspired to establish his own voice and unique style, the sum of which is captured in the music on his debut album TOMORROW: a serious piece of art within its genre and a great piece of entertainment for those who like timeless songs, arranged and performed impeccably.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


James Hudson - Vocals
Joe Hill - Piano & Musical Director Nick Fitch - Guitars & Musical Director Jack Tustin - Bass
Luke Tomlinson - Drums

Track Listing

  1. Pennies from Heaven
  2. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  3. It Had To Be You
  4. My Romance
  5. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  6. Almost Like Being In Love
  7. The More I See You
  8. Someone To Watch Over Me
  9. 9. Tomorrow

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz