Rodrigo Nassif Trio

Todos os dias serão outono ( All the days it gonna be autummn ) (180 Selo Fonográfico)

Rodrigo Nassif is regarded a national reference at contemporary instrumental music at Brasil , due to his unique mix of Latin American styles , being more than a guitar virtuoso, a great composer that can build up a personal style.
He started his life in music as a classical guitar student. Now he plays with his own trio in Brasil and plays at NYC highly regarded houses as the Shapeshifter Lab, Jazz Forum, and Shangai Jazz. He used to play at Brasil Blue Note RJ.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Rodrigo Nassif solo and rythmn acoustic guitar , piano , arrangements and compositions
Leandro Schirmer drums and piano
Samuel Bass bass, acoustic bass , piano , harmonica , drums
Carlos Ezael rythmn guitar

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz