The Jazz Catz

Timeless (No label)

The JazzCatz is a band formed by Boris Guderjahn. The JazzCatz are Boris Guderjahn (Saxophonist) and Ryan Sackanary (Keyboard). The band covers a wide spectrum of different genres of music.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Boris Guderjahn (saxophone) and Ryan Sakanary (keyboard)

Track Listing

  1. Up and Down
  2. Timeless
  3. Lazy Afternoon
  4. Sea Winds
  5. Breakfast Punch
  6. Ryan's Dream
  7. Tibet
  8. Tranquility

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz