Dave Bass/The Trio

The Trio Vol.2 (Dave Bass Music)

Out Now
Visit Artist's Website

Track Listing

  1. El Cordobes
  2. May
  3. Tempus Fugit
  4. Yugen
  5. Four in One
  6. Black Monday
  7. Carole's Garden
  8. Green Leaves of Summer
  9. The Sixties
  10. I Fall in Love Too Easily
  11. Love Letters
  12. Baltic Bolero
  13. Ganding, Mondongo, y Sandunga

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz