Iron Mike Norton

The Invisible Man (GFO Records and Virtual Label)

Slide guitarist, producer, and recording artist Iron Mike Norton is described by peers and critics as one of the most innovative and creative artists in roots music. Iron Mike combines elements of modern styles like hip hop, rock and techno with traditional hill country slide guitar and roots rock. The result is a sound truly unique to Iron Mike alone.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


All vocals and instruments by Iron Mike Norton.

Track Listing

  1. Preachin' Blues
  2. The Lyin' King
  3. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  4. Hoosier Daddy
  5. Black Water
  6. Jake Jigga Juke
  7. Run On For A Long Time

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz