Kenneth Gill

The Good News (Indie)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website

Track Listing

  1. Intro (Interview)
  2. The D
  3. Calling the Ancestors
  4. Coffee and Cream
  5. My Family
  6. The Good News
  7. In A Sentimental Mood
  8. A Friend of Ben
  9. Cruise Control
  10. My Family Reprise

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!