Michael Donovan

The Bossa Nova Sessions (Cool Blue Records)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website

Track Listing

  1. The Girl From Ipanema
  2. Agua de Beber
  3. Dindi
  4. Wave
  5. Desafinado
  6. Watch What Happens
  7. Triste
  8. So Nice
  9. Black Orpheus
  10. The Fool On The Hill

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz