Kelsey Jillette

The Americas Project (Kelsey Jillette)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Kelsey Jillette, co-leader & vocalist
Tony Romano, co-leader & guitarist
Daniel Foose, bassist
David Silliman, percussion

Track Listing

  1. 1. Jesus Gonna Be Here
  2. By Thomas A. Waits
  3. Copyright Jalma Music
  4. 2. Azucar De Cana
  5. By Daniel Escobar
  6. Copyright Shake Boom, BMG Rights
  7. Management (Uk) Limited, and BMG
  8. Rights Management Gmbh
  9. 3. Gone With The Wind
  10. By Herb Magidson and Allie Wrubel
  11. Bourne Co ASCAP, GEMA
  12. Music Sales Corp ASCAP
  13. 4. Tall Trees In Georgia
  14. By Buffy Sainte-Marie
  15. Copyright Kobalt Music Pub America Inc.
  16. o/b/o Gypsy Boy Music Inc.
  17. 5. Negra Presuntuosa
  18. By Andres Soto Mena
  19. Copyright Luaka Bop and BMG Rights
  20. Management (Uk) Limited
  21. 6. Throw It Away
  22. By Abbey Lincoln
  23. Copyright BMG Bumblebee o/b/o
  24. Moseka Music
  25. 7. Yo No Soy Jaqui
  26. By Manuel Donayre
  27. Copyright Luaka Bop
  28. 8. I Know You By Heart
  29. By Eve Nelson and Diane Scanlon
  30. Copyright Songs of Peer, Ltd. and Domino Publishing Company o/b/o Clamshell Music
  31. 9. Midnight Sun
  32. By Sonny Burke; Lionel Hampton; and Johnny Mercer
  33. Crystal Music Publishers
  34. 10. Both Sides Now
  35. By Joni Mitchell
  36. Copyright Sony/ATV Tunes LLC o/b/o
  37. Crazy Crow Music

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!