Anthony Corman

Summer Dusk: Studio Sessions (Auraline Records)

FivePlay creates original music that nourishes mind and heart. Their unique style speaks to a wide audience, from savvy listeners to those hearing jazz for the first time. FivePlay’s repertoire ranges from burning post-bop, Afro-Cuban and Brazilian grooves to music set to poetry, atmospheric ballads, and extended, unusual compositions. Their 4 recordings have received extensive airplay both in the United States and abroad.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Tony Corman: Guitar
Laura Klein: Piano
Dave Tidball: Reeds
Paul Smith: Bass
Phil Hawkins: Drums (tracks 2 and 4)
Jason Lewis: Drums (all other tracks)

Track Listing

  1. Bright Golden Sunshine
  2. Lost and Found
  3. Summer Dusk (voc by Clairdee)
  4. Springhill Road
  5. Once Upon a Time
  6. Sparks
  7. One Better
  8. Evanessence
  9. Divide Meadow

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!