The Kitchen Jazztette

Stop Kitchen’ Around (NazJazz)

Jack Millman is an American Jazz musician (trumpet, flugelhorn, piano), arranger, composer and music producer who is primarily known for his sessions with West Coast Jazz musicians of the 1950s & 1960s.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Johnny Kitchen (aka: Jack Millman)

Track Listing

  1. Cloak & Swagger
  2. Does Not Compute
  3. Down and Dirty
  4. I'm So Happy
  5. If You're Ready, Let's Get Going
  6. Johnny Goes Wild For The Ladies
  7. Night Out On The Town
  8. Ready, Set, Go!
  9. Spring's Happy Dance
  10. Sunshine and Smiles

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.