SOUL of the WATER (Interplay Records/Dollbaby Music)

I sing. I act. I live. I love. I write what I know. I advocate for the voiceless.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Dyan Kane/Vox, Writer, Producer, Arranger, Percussion
Piano, Keys, Programming: Robert Turner, Dominique Xavier Taplin
Bass: Ryan Cross, Dmitry Gorodetsky, Peter Marshall, Kevin O'Neal,
Guitar: Joe Gaeta
Flute: Louis Van Taylor
Sax: Frederick Keith Fiddmont
Percussion: Victor Orlando, Dyan Kane
Drums: Lyndon Rochelle, Donald Barrett
Engineer, Mix, Master: Ben Burget, Paul Tavenner, Rodney Millon
Photos: Kat Potter
(% of sales goes to www.wildlifesos.org)

Track Listing

  1. Summertime
  2. Papi's Back in Town
  3. Dial Rio for Me
  4. Caravan
  5. Moonglow
  6. Brazil
  7. Lover Man
  8. I Can't Make You Love Me
  9. Esperanto

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz