Avi Adrian Trio

Songs From A Dream (Cypress Motion)

Adar Broshi died at the age of nineteen on April 5th, 2019 after two and a half years of fighting cancer. The music on this album was written during this period Memories of joy and happiness, an uncertain future, the hope and the determination to fight on, all are expressed in the songs of this album. The album’s title Songs From A Dream refers to the last song, “Due To Love,” which was conceived in a dream Adar had in the summer of 2018. In the dream there was a gospel choir of men and women singing this tune in two voices.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Avi Adrian - Piano
Gilad Abro - Bass
Israel Nahum- Drums

Track Listing

  1. Phonebook 5:12
  2. Melodica 4:17
  3. If You Were Here 6:19
  4. Strange Ground 5:57
  5. Gorolla 5:19
  6. Oil Music 6:43
  7. Rain Dance 4:48
  8. Adrian’s Run 6:14
  9. Sitting In The Wind 6:47
  10. Something Changed 4:53
  11. Due To Love 4:27

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz