Joey Mazz

Somewhere (jmaz productions)

Joey Mazz is a jazz and funk composer, producer, and pianist. Joey graduated from New England Conservatory of music where he studied with Ran Blake, Danilo Perez Frank Carlberg and Bob Moses. He continues to explore the world of experimental funk, jazz and groove in his 5th studio album “Somewhere”.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Joey Mazz-keys
JL Claybourne-drums
Stephanie Rogers-Vocals
Jake Fletcher-bass
Zach Lucas-Sax

Track Listing

  1. 1. Somewhere
  2. 2. Invocation
  3. 3. Magic
  4. 4. Psalm
  5. 5. Transcend
  6. 6. Bootleg
  7. 7. Future
  8. 8. Unseen
  9. 9. Moonlight
  10. 10. Restless
  11. 11. Oscuro
  12. 12. Meditate

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!