Axon Radio

Shadow Logic (Def Left Ear)

Axon Radio is an American jazz duo founded in 2019 by Cory Carleton (bass) and Travis Brant (drums). Eclectic music and lineups are a staple – blending jazz, funk, and fusion, with modern studio production, and a rotating cast of industry established musicians.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Cory Carleton (bass)
Travis Brant (drums)
Oz Noy (guitar)
Matt Rohde (keys)
Sandy Williams (guitar)
Greg McGuirk (keys)

Track Listing

  1. Jimmy the Unicorn
  2. Pea Pie & Sissy (feat. Matt Rohde)
  3. Stocking Shelves (feat. Oz Noy)
  4. Green
  5. Open & Shut Case
  6. Skunk Sausage

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz