Zoe Scott

Shades of Love (Zoe Scott Recordsw)

‘Shades of Love’ is a meticulously curated collection of 12 hit songs, reimagined, by international recording artist Zoe Scott, and produced by Bossa Nova stalwart and 10-time GRAMMY and two-time Emmy-winner, Moogie Canazio.

Follow Zoe Scott on social media:

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Jackie Marushka - Marushka Media / [email protected]

Track Listing

  1. Quiet Nights
  2. I'll Stand By You
  3. This Girl's In Love
  4. 7 Lives
  5. Wave
  6. The More I See You
  7. Baby It's You
  8. Once I Loved
  9. My Cherie Amour
  10. In My Life
  11. Triste
  12. You Know I'm No Good

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz