Sharon Azrieli

Secret Places: A Tribute To Michel Legrand (LML Music)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Vocalist: Sharon Azrieli
Piano: Tamir Hendelman
Bass: Alex Frank
Drums: Dean Koba
Cello: Artyom Manukyan
Flute: Lori Bell
Alto Saxophone: Danny Janklow
Violin: Charlie Bisharat
Tenor Saxophone: Rickey Woodard

Track Listing

  1. 1 If There Were No Dreams
  2. 2 Secret Places
  3. 3 Les Moulins de Mon Coeur
  4. 4 Pieces of a Dream
  5. 5 On My Way to You
  6. 6 Maybe Someone Dreamed Us
  7. 7 What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
  8. 8 Retour en Java
  9. 9 You Must Believe in Spring
  10. 10 Paris Violin
  11. 11 Summer Me, Winter Me
  12. 12 Years of My Youth
  13. 13 Watch What Happens
  14. 14 I Will Wait For You

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!