Hanna Marieke Trio

Rhythms Of Grace (O.A.P. Records)

Hanna Marieke (1996) was born in the vibrant Amsterdam. Trained classical as a child, Hanna Marieke was drawn into jazz in her teenage years because of its creativity and improvisation. In 2018 she graduated as a jazz pianist from the conservatory in Utrecht under Bert van den Brink and Rembrandt Frerichs. Since then, Hanna has developed herself as a vocalist and a poet, drawing her audience into the music with vibrant stories. Her debut album ‘Rhythms Of Grace’ is an expression of a search towards light, hope and beauty.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Piano & vocals & compositions: Hanna Marieke
Bass: Ruben Bekx
Drums: Timo Menkveld
Producer & Sound Engineer: Barry Olthof

Track Listing

  1. Groundwater
  2. A Moment's Choice
  3. Its Own Time
  4. Dedication Waltz
  5. Eyes Of Freedom (Interlude)
  6. Bold But Still
  7. Parachute
  8. Found
  9. Quiet Times
  10. Whisper Louder
  11. Quiet Times

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz