Dan Loomis


Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Dan Loomis - Bass, Composition, Words
Sebastian Noelle - Guitar
Owen Broder - Clarinet
Rodrigo Recabarren - Drums
Ches Smith - Tanbou
Jeff Miles - Guitar
Taïna Cerat Ligonde - Vocals
Fabio Rojas - Composition and arrangement on Americas Overture
Hay Una Mujer by Holly Near
Mixed and Mastered at Systems Two by Mike Marciano

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz