Darren Frate

Resonance (Independant)

Darren Frate is a graduate of The Berklee College Of Music, majoring in film scoring. Touring and recording with several artist over his career as a sideman, Darren Frate just released his first solo album “Resonance” featuring ten original songs.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Darren Frate: Bass
Dave Kasper: Saxophone
Dave Black: Drums
Jacob Wynne: Trumpet
Neil Chastain: Drums
Dylan Moffitt: Percussion
AmanAlmieda: Piano
Luke Rinderknecht: Vibraphone
John Karkosiak: Guitar

Track Listing

  1. Trinity Tree
  2. Gentle Giant
  3. Inner Peace III
  4. Into The River
  5. Unspoken
  6. Tisdale
  7. Shaanti
  8. G Funk
  9. Inner Peace II
  10. Ashima

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz