Earth Radio

Reanimate (Earth Radio)

Earth Radio is a future soul group based in Grand Rapids, Michigan. The band formed in 2017 when bass player Justin Avdek brought these unique West Michigan musicians together for a spontaneous recording collaboration, which turned into a progressive project that takes neo-soul to a new level. Their sound combines the unexpected creativity of Hiatus Kaiyote, coupled with the soulful vocals reminiscent of Erykah Badu to create a sound unlike anything you’ve heard before. You’ll hear elements of funk, rock, soul, and progressive jazz melded together into a sound that is uniquely, Earth Radio.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Album Credits:
Justin Avdek - Bass/Vocals/Sounds
Madison George - Drums/Percussion
Hannah Laine - Vocals/Keys
Dutcher Snedeker - Keys/Synth
Travis Swanson - Guitar

Track Listing

  1. Reanimate
  2. Get Up
  3. Chicka(blah-blah)
  4. One Is All
  5. Evolve
  6. Wrong Tree
  7. Analytical Loops 1.0
  8. Dance Like Me
  9. Analytical Loops 1.5
  10. Beyond...
  11. ...The Pale
  12. The Lesson
  13. M.L.M.B

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz