Jeff Oster

REACH (Retso Records)

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists working in ambient terrain. His music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes, led by the silken sound of his horn.

Five of his albums, “RELEASED”, “TRUE”, “SURRENDER” and “NEXT” and “REACH” have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Jeff Oster - Flugelhorn, Trumpet

Ruslan Sirota - Keyboards, Vocals

Robyn Ghosh - Guitar

Benjamin J. Shepherd - Bass

Tamir Barzilay - Drums

Pete Korpela - Percussion

Jenni Asher - Erhu (Track 4)

Ravichandra Kulur - Indian Flutes (Track 9)

Drew Allsbrook - Vocals (Track 4)

Track Listing

  1. Onward
  2. Far Rockaway
  3. Le Caveau
  4. Five Great Mountains
  5. The Lotus Within
  6. Troppo y Boffo
  7. How Familiar
  8. Velvet and Smoke
  9. The Pink City

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz