Debby Yeager

Psychology of Jazz (Stress Records)

see website

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Debby Yeager - vocals
Stu Goldberg - piano
Tony Dumas - bass
Willie Jones III - drums
Doug Webb - tenor & soprano saxophones
Ron Stout - trumpet & flugelhorn
Ron Escheté - guitar
Melissa Hasin - cello
Yayo Morales - percussion

Track Listing

  1. Visit Me
  2. Devil May Care
  3. Suddenly
  4. Hear Me Blow
  5. Tomorrow Is Another Day
  6. L’Étang
  7. I Could Write A Book
  8. In the Land of Oo Bla Dee
  9. Without Rhyme or Reason
  10. Relaxin' at Camarillo
  11. Happy Endings

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!