Cosmos Dwellerz Arkestra/Sanifu Al Hall Jr

Project 43 (AljoniMusoCo)

Out Now


Steve Strawley, Bryant Patterson, Jarrett Carter, Stan Piper, Jonah Pierre, Stefan Klein, Teodross Avery, Josef Leimberg, Todd DelGiudice, Doug Carn ,Henry 'Skipper' Franklin, Abby Francis, Juan Carlos Rollan and Sanifu Al Hall, Jr.

Track Listing

  1. ThreeJaZZ
  2. Flashback
  3. Blue Pixelz
  4. Nita's Theme (A Sanifunic Tone Poem)

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.