Android Trio

Other Worlds (Cuneiform Records)

Out Now
Listen Now


Andrew Niven – drums, percussion, synth, sequencers
Eric Klerks – bass, 8-string guitar, synthbass
Max Kutner – electric and acoustic guitar

Mike Keneally – keyboards, guitar, samples
Jonathan Sindelman – keyboards, organ
Daniel Rosenboom – trumpet
Jessica Lurie – baritone sax
Gregg Bendian – vibraphone

Track Listing

  1. 1.) Anger Dance
  2. 2.) Concentric Lines
  3. 3.) Extra Terrestrial Folk Dance
  4. 4.) Miscellany B
  5. 5.) Serial Tune
  6. 6.) Fanfare
  7. 7.) Secular Athletes
  8. 8.) Open Air
  9. 9.) Cryptosaur
  10. 10.) Take Me
  11. 11.) Water Song
  12. 12.) Quark

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!