Benjamin Harrison

Onward (Benjamin Harrison)

Benjamin Harrison is a musician, composer and producer from Adelaide, Australia. Initially beginning studies on piano and violin at the age of four, Benjamin received a scholarship from a special-interest music school and subsequently graduated from the Elder Conservatorium of Music, where he specialized in Jazz Saxophone. After touring around the world as a band-leader and musician with Cirque du Soleil’s productions of Quidam, Kooza, Volta and Alegria from 2010 to 2019, Benjamin is currently based in Sydney, Australia where, in addition to his work as a session musician and producer, he runs a successful and rapidly growing YouTube channel.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Benjamin Harrison: piano; Alessandra Gonzalez: (2) vocals; Oli Hayhurst (1-3,5): double bass; Matias Menarguez (1-3,5): drums

Track Listing

  1. Onward
  2. His Eye is on The Sparrow
  3. Café Society
  4. Kyoto No Yoru
  5. After Dark
  6. Showtime

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz