Herb Partlow

Next Level (Superb Muzic)

Composer and multi-instrumentalist Herb Partlow has been a radio personality, producer and artist, manager, recording and mastering engineer. This music industry veteran is excited to release his fourth contemporary jazz project. NEXT LEVEL is the title track from his forthcoming album scheduled for a summer release.

Playing keyboards, piano, bass, and drums, he lays a dynamic foundation with a groove intensive flow. Saxophonist DeLon Charley and guitarist Ricardo Love take Partlow’s vision and vibe into the urban jazz fusion stratosphere!

He incorporates elements of jazz, funk and hip-hop to create jazz music with a slightly harder edge.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Herb Partlow: keyboards, piano, bass, drums, string arrangements
Ricardo Love: Guitars
DeLon Charley: saxophone
Justin L. Pigues: saxophone
Allen Webb: saxophone
Rick Hurley: guitar

Track Listing

  1. Next Level
  2. Drop It!
  3. She Only Calls (2020 Remix)
  4. Light My Fire
  5. Futuristic Funk
  6. Paradigm Shift
  7. Funky Jazz
  8. Extra Funky Jazz
  9. Future Jazz
  10. iPod on Shuffle
  11. Another Interlude

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz