Neighborhood Changed Fast (self-released)

Peter Markus (writer/Detroit) says, “Dude. This is like Flipper meets Butthole Surfers meets Eno meets Psychic TV meets bizarre jazz shit I have no idea who. This is new breakthrough shit. Melodic, ambient dissonance. Discord alien wavelength. On its own level.”

Out Now
Listen Now


Lee Feldman (piano/organ)
Chris Moore (drums)
Rob Price (guitar)

Track Listing

  1. Gangly
  2. Crest
  3. Neighborhood Changed Fast
  4. Moving Her Hair Out of Her Eyes
  5. Clipped Scene
  6. That Club Spirit
  7. Mannerist
  8. Pesky Orbs
  9. Overturned Rock
  10. Little Doubt

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz