jUST jAZZ jIVE feat Boni de Souza

Naima feat jUST jAZZ jIVE (CooL Music)

jUST jAZZ jIVE(c) is an album of jazz and pop classics which are musically re-arranged by Boni de Souza. The album features a stellar line-up of some of Singapore’s coolest professional musicians including Richard Jackson – Vox, Wendy Low – Flute, Azman Nirwan and Iggy Bong – basses, Niq Osman – percussion, Tan Chin Boo and Darryl Erwin – drums with Boni de Souza on piano, keyboards and musical arrangements. The album is published by CooL Music (c) www.coolmusic.info

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Boni de Souza - pianist-arranger-producer
Wendy Low - Flute
Richard Jackson - Vocalist
Azman Nirwan - Bass
Iggy Bong - Bass (alternate)
Niq Osman - Congas and Percussion
Tan Chin Boo - Drums
Darryl Ervin - drums (alternate)

Track Listing

  1. Naima - composer John Coltrane /Lyrics by Boni de Souza
  2. Round midnight - composer Thelonius Monk
  3. Savoy - composer Benny Goodman /arranged by Boni de Souza
  4. Isn't She Lovely - composer Stevie Wonder /latin version arranged by Boni de Souza
  5. Wanna Make You Happy - composer music/lyrics Boni de Souza
  6. Take 5 - composer Paul Desmond /arranged in 4 by Boni de Souza

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz