Chris Godber

Momentum (Naz Music)

Chris Godber has become a highly sought after performer in both the Smooth Jazz & Gospel Jazz realms He’s been playing some of the nation’s largest jazz festivals and constantly selling out his live shows. Having 2 albums make Top 10 on the Groove Jazz Music Charts & picked up by Sirius XM Watercolors & Pandora hasn’t hurt either. The release of his 5th album, MOMENTUM, has kept things moving in the right direction. Featuring special guests, Bob Baldwin & Adam Hawley, MOMENTUM gives a fresh & soulful, up-tempo project sure to offer something for every smooth jazz fan!

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Chris Godber, Bob Baldwin, Colby Straughter, Darius Jackson, Eric Lampley, Ramon Ysles, Scott Marvill, Adam Hawley, Eric Valentine, Caleb Middleton

Track Listing

  1. Momentum
  2. Upward & Onward
  3. Living Water (featuring Bob Baldwin)
  4. Escuchame
  5. Butterfly
  6. Sizzle (featuring Adam Hawley)
  7. Energy
  8. Downtown Shuffle
  9. Rolling
  10. Vibin'
  11. Chips 'n' Salsa

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!