Moments and Fragments (Instru Dash Mental)

#Bloomerangs is a music collective dedicated to exploring musical genres from all around the world. The mission is to integrate different cultures and sounds as a vehicle to a universal human expression through music.

Founded in 2016 by Rodrigo Cotelo, #Bloomerangs features the core group of Stefan Lenthe in Bass, Chris Parker in Drums, Clay Wulbrecht in Piano and Rodrigo Cotelo in Guitar. #Bloomerangs also invites countless talented international musicians to its performances featuring different artists and formations that adjust to the location of the venues and the thematic genre of the events.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Stefan Lenthe: Bass
Clay Wulbrecht: Piano, Keyboards, and Melodica
Chris Parker: Drums, and Percussion
Rodrigo Cotelo: Guitars, and Banjo

Track Listing

  1. Home (Clay Wulbrecht)
  2. Leaps and Bounces (Rodrigo Cotelo)
  3. In Some Shape or Form (R.Cotelo, C.Wulbrecht)*
  4. Untold (Rodrigo Cotelo)
  5. Catch a Clue (C.Parker, R.Cotelo)
  6. Another Melancholy Waltz (Clay Wulbrecht)
  7. After the Fact (Rodrigo Cotelo)
  8. Layers of Complexity (Rodrigo Cotelo)
  9. Change of Pace (R.Cotelo, C.Parker)
  10. S Mitchell St (Rodrigo Cotelo)
  11. Mind your F (R.Cotelo, S.Lenthe)
  12. Normality Links (S.Lenthe, R.Cotelo)
  13. That Sums it Up (Rodrigo Cotelo)

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.