Erodoto Project

Molòn Labè (Come and get them!) (Cultural Bridge Indie Label)

Erodoto Project was trained by Bob Salmieri in 2016. It is a Mediterranean Jazz group with strong Latin and Middle Eastern influences. Molòn Labè is the second CD produced in two years and follows the successful debut of Stories: Labds, Men & Gods (Cultural Bridge 2016)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Bob Salmieri: Tenor and soprano sax, ney, tambur
Alessandro de Angelis: Grandpiano, Rhodes piano
Marco Loddo: Doublebass
Giampaolo Scatozza: Drums
Carlo Colombo: Percussions

Track Listing

  1. Molòn labè 05:18
  2. Gods of Sicily 04:04
  3. Blues for Tony Scott 05:33
  4. Leonida 03:56
  5. Silent Mammouth 06:47
  6. Dervish Dream 06:24
  7. Gitani di Camargue 03:55
  8. Latino 04:52
  9. Big Father 06:53
  10. Istanbul bossa 04:12

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz