Tadric Jermaine

MMIII (Ingenious Dreams Media Group, LLC)

Multi-instrumentalist jazz composer Tadric Jermaine’s signature production sound came from a lifelong love of music and a vision that blended mastery of live instruments with deft digital production techniques.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Kayla Waters (piano), Simon Pitts, Jr. (piano), Todd Gholar (piano), Steve Simpson (drum programming), Dave Polk (guitar), Matt Seward II (guitar), Warren S. Moore IV (vocals), Jermaine Robinson (percussion), Tatyana Robinson (mixing), Tadric Robinson (all instruments)

Track Listing

  1. Kayla's Intro
  2. Soulful Moaning
  3. Loft Music
  4. Future
  5. Session One
  6. January Five
  7. Mapinduzi
  8. Lake Shore Vibe
  9. Virginia
  10. Interlude
  11. How I Feel

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz