Jacob Seyer

Migration (Naz Music)

Jacob’s performances of instrumental guitar music are progressive, energetic, and introspective, blending elements of modern percussive guitar, contemporary classical and jazz, and various folk musics. Since graduating in 2017 with a Masters Degree in Guitar Performance at the University of British Columbia, Jacob has filled his schedule with teaching, volunteering for local and international music non-profits, and producing music with support from around the world.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Jacob Seyer

Track Listing

  1. Textures
  2. Bloom
  3. Integrate
  4. Meditation No. 1 - Days After
  5. Bound
  6. Guide
  7. Meditation No. 2 - Nocturne
  8. Interlude
  9. Logistic Thoughts
  10. Cautious Reactions
  11. We Speak
  12. Of The Mind's Eye
  13. Meditation No. 3 - Intimation
  14. Danze
  15. Home
  16. Reunion
  17. Relictus (en Aethere)
  18. Waves

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

As part of our celebration of Women’s History Month, we’re offering an exclusive all-women CD featuring some of the greatest jazz artists in the world, including Carla Bley, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Jane Bunnett, Brenda Russell, Michele Rosewoman, Leni Stern, Gabriela Anders and Keely Smith.

to claim yours for free by gifting a friend a subscription.