Brian Groder / Brian Broder Trio

Luminous Arcs (Latham Records)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Brian Groder, trumpet & flugelhorn
Michael Bisio, bass
Jay Rosen, drums

Track Listing

  1. Moon Bow
  2. Spanglin’
  3. Far Between
  4. Sundog
  5. Bonds of Now
  6. Winter Wurr
  7. Until Eyes Met
  8. Longer Than Sky
  9. Crystal Lattice
  10. Pirr
  11. Smoored

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz



Miles Davis Special Issue

By submitting, you give JAZZIZ Magazine permission to keep you updated via email or customized online advertising. You can opt out at any time. Check our privacy policy for more details.

Enter your email below for a free MEETING MILES: FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS Special Issue!