Loading Screen (Outside in Music)

Echoes is a collectivist ensemble whose music pairs futuristic electronic sounds with focused improvisations to create a sound that is uniquely their own. Inspired by 21st-century ideals of cross-pollination and experimentation, the group augments its already unorthodox instrumentation with a variety of electronic instruments, loops, and triggers to explore new sonic and rhythmic territory together. Over the course of almost four years of touring and performing, their talents have brought them to venues all across North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Max Bessesen - Woodwinds

Evan Levine - Bass

Chase Kuesel - Drums

Matt DiBiase - Percussion

Track Listing

  1. Loading Screen
  2. Tardy Party
  3. Agbeke
  4. Give
  5. Theresa
  6. The Maze
  7. Drain
  8. Milo
  9. Yeela
  10. Unconditional
  11. Real Talk
  12. Closing Credits

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz