Carol Sloane

Live At Birdland (Club 44 Records)

Before retirement, the legendary, Carol Sloane graced us with one last live concert and recording. From New York’s jazz corner of the world, Birdland, this album includes many jazz favorites with accompaniment by renowned musical guests, Mike Renzi (piano), Jay Leonhart (bass), and Scott Hamilton (saxophone).

Out Now

Track Listing

  1. Havin' Myself a Time
  2. Blue Turning Grey Over You​
  3. I Don’t Want to Walk Without You​
  4. As Long as I Live
  5. Glad To Be Unhappy/I Got a Right to Sing the Blues​
  6. If I Should Lose You​
  7. You Were Meant for Me​
  8. The Very Thought of You
  9. You’re Driving Me Crazy
  10. Two For the Road
  11. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)​
  12. I’ll Always Leave the Door a Little Open

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz