Peter Slavov

“Little Stories” (Peter Slavov Music)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Peter Slavov - bass
John Ellis - tenor saxophone, bass clarinet
Mark Small - bass clarinet
Matt Marantz - tenor saxophone
Nitzan Gavrieli - piano
Dan Kaufman - piano
Mark McLean - drums
Diego Ramirez - drums
Mi Kim - voice
Marcio Philomena - guitar

Entcho Todorov - violin
Patti Kilroy - violin
Jen Herman - viola
Yves Dharamraj - cello

All music written and arranged by Peter Slavov

Track Listing

  1. Prologue: Glide
  2. Gone
  3. Small Little Things
  4. Photos
  5. Bye
  6. History Of Beauty
  7. Ghost
  8. In Defense Of The Minotaur
  9. A.M.
  10. Elegy

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz