Santiago Leibson Trio

Little Pieces (Chant Records)

Santiago Leibson is a Brooklyn based, Argentinian born jazz pianist and composer His music is situated in the frontier of jazz, improvised music, classical and contemporary music As a bandleader, he has released four records: Amon (2014), Pendular (2015), Out of Orden (2016) and Episodes (2018).
As an active member of the NY music scene, he has worked with artists such as Tony Malaby, Guillermo Klein, Michael Attias, Francisco Mela, Sean Conly, Gerald Cleaver, Matt Pavolka, Mark Ferber, Oscar Noriega, Drew Gress, Billy Drummond, Jeff Hirshfield, Michael Formanek, Massa Kamaguchi and Cameron Brown.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Santiago Leibson: piano & compositions
Matt Pavolka: bass
Mark Ferber: drums

Track Listing

  1. Gall
  2. Quilombo
  3. Conundrum
  4. Enneadinc
  5. Hoodwink
  6. Imbued

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz