Georgia Weber and The Sleeved Hearts

Keeping it Real (Independent)

Born in Australia, Weber earned her Bachelors in Jazz Double Bass Performance from Queensland Conservatorium Griffith University. After fronting a pop-punk band in Brisbane, she performed with the contemporary jazz group, Ben Carr Trio, for three years. After moving to NYC in 2013, Weber performed and recorded with artists such as Post Modern Jukebox’s Robyn Adele and jazz vocalist Camille Harris. She formed Georgia Weber and The Sleeved Hearts, with drummer Nathan Ellman-Bell and guitarist Kenji Herbert. The trio has performed throughout NYC, including at The Waystation, The Delancey, Rockwood and City Winery.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Georgia Weber - vocals, double bass
Nathan Ellman-Bell - drums
Kenji Herbert - guitar

Track Listing

  1. So Quite New A Thing
  2. Eleven O’Clock
  3. Good Morning Heartache
  4. Pretty Good Day
  5. Sad Song
  6. Recover Or Repeat
  7. Parachute
  8. Interlude
  9. House in Just My Name
  10. Keeping It Real
  11. Small Spaces
  12. The Thoughts That Give Me The Creeps
  13. Leave It With Me
  14. So Quite New A Thing (Reprise)

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz