Clifford Cameron

Katahdin (Self-released)

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


The Alpine Ensemble (Tracks 1- 5):
Emily Sgouros, Vibraphone
Evan Wright, Electric Guitar
Hwansu Kang, Upright Bass
Sergio Tabanico, Tenor Saxophone
Zosha Warpeha, Violin (5 string)

Arta Jēkabsone (Tracks 2, 3 and 4)
Louisa Rosi (Tracks 2, 3 and 4)
Alyssa McDoom (Track 3)

Vitor Goncalves, Accordion (Track 5)

Clifford Cameron, Piano and Composition (All Tracks)

Recorded on May 23rd 2019 at Trading 8s Studio in Paramus, NJ

Chris Sulit, Recording and Mixing

David Darlington, Mastering

Album Art by Morgan Cameron

Track Listing

  1. Bridge to Skye
  2. Katahdin
  3. Views from the Lighthouse
  4. Tempest and the Eye
  5. Noble Fiction
  6. Ballad

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz

Spread Holiday Cheer with JAZZIZ Holiday Boxes