Dave Cornwall Jazz Piano

Just Him – Just Me (New Friend Entertainment)

In a very small New England church, the organist ends her final hymn. The clamor of the socializing begins as families and seniors begin making their way to relatives, friends, and warm, familiar conversation.

As the peacefulness of the day almost subsides completely, an anxious spark within two very small brothers sends them straight away to the church’s spinet piano where the friendly noises all around provide them with more than adequate “cover” for their somewhat theatrical re-creations of Mrs. Butler’s powerful, gospel-influenced stylings. Most of the people didn’t complain too much, but boy, did we have a great time!

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Dave Cornwall, Solo Jazz Piano

Track Listing

  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. Blessed Assurance
  3. Kum Ba Ya My Lord (Come By Here, My Lord!)
  4. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  5. Here I Am Lord!
  6. Rock of Ages
  7. America The Beautiful
  8. Precious Lord Take My Hand
  9. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
  10. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz