Tony Allen, Jean Carne, Lonnie Liston Smith, Henry Franklin, Garrett Saracho And More Feature On

Jazz Is Dead 011 (Jazz Is Dead)

Out Now
Listen Now

Track Listing

  1. Jazz Is Dead JID011 Tracklisting:
  2. 1. The Griot (feat Henry Franklin)
  3. 2. Love Brings Happiness (feat Lonnie Liston Smith, Loren Oden)
  4. 3. El Cambio Es Necesario (feat Garrett Saracho)
  5. 4. The Avenues – (feat Katalyst)
  6. 5. Come As You Are (feat Jean Carne)
  7. 6. Ebun (feat Tony Allen)
  8. 7. Running With The Tribe (feat Phil Ranelin, Wendell Harrison)
  9. 8. Phoenix (feat The Midnight Hour)

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz