Natalia Marrokin

Indigo (Polin Records)

Natalia is a 25-year-old singer-songwriter from Mexico City. Her songs go from an emotional R&B and Soul Ballad to a Funky Boogie. Her album Indigo produced by Erick Huesca and recorded in Dallas, TX, is made of songs written and sung by Natalia, enriched by the performance of Vinnie Colaiuta, Michael League, Bobby Sparks and Julie Bonk, among other fantastic musicians.

Out Now
Listen Now Visit Artist's Website


Facebook - Natalia Marrokin
Instagram - nataliamarrokin
Twitter - @NataliaMarrokin
YouTube - Natalia Marrokin

Track Listing

  1. Go down & Go Down
  2. Suspiros
  3. I Feel Strong
  4. X
  5. On This Darkest Letter
  6. 6.Cambios
  7. Believe In
  8. Something ‘Bout The Time
  9. Aguazul
  10. Crappy Rat

The Authoritative Voice in Jazz